One Year Later

So today makes it exactly a year since I started this blog, wowie. Time sure flies! It began as a gap year blog, as I mentioned in my very first post, but this changed when I got a medicine offer on results day last year and now, 67 posts later and foundation year done, here I am.

Massive massive thanks to everyone who has ever taken time to read my ramblings, it really means a lot to me! Especially people who know me in ‘real life,’ who have found this blog through the link on my Twitter page. This blog is something I don’t really talk about unless asked, so thank you for going out of your way to read my posts. I’ve had over a 1000 views from 24 different countries and to reiterate some of the things said in this post, I really had no idea it would be read by anyone other than my family and a few friends.

I’ve grown a lot in the past year and can’t wait to see what the future brings. Thanks again, everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

