Pub Scrubs

One of my medical school’s traditions is an annual pub crawl ending at the on campus “club,” which involves the whole medical school, and as the name implies, everyone wears scrubs. I didn’t go last year because I didn’t find out about it in time; almost didn’t go again this year, because I didn’t have scrubs and still had my PBL work to complete, but I stayed up late to get it done (#studiousTai), and a friend of mine had spare scrubs, yay!

As I’m still recovering from fresher’s flu (bleurghhhhh), I didn’t do the pub crawl part of it, because it was way too cold and I don’t really drink, but I did go out afterwards, and it was so much fun!

20141007_230958
pub scrubs

Leave a Reply

