RELIEF

Today was my Module 1 formative exam, and boy am I glad that’s over! For anyone unsure, a ‘formative’ exam at my university is one that doesn’t count towards your final grade, so basically a mock exam. I still did some revision for it though, as it was my first proper medical school exam, and I really don’t want to fail. So hopefully I’ve done okay!

So with Module 1 lectures finished, we have placement for the next two weeks, and I am super duper excited to start! Luckily I don’t have to travel far to get to the hospital I’m at, as it’s just a short walk from campus, happy days đŸ™‚

In other news, I recently finished a pot of Vaseline for the first time and this was a major accomplishment. Here’s photographic evidence:

WP_20141126_001[1]
Yupp, my life really is this exciting.

Also I’m seeing Mockingjay Part 1 tonight, and it’ll be my first cinema visit since I’ve been back at uni (Who even am I??) So yeah, B U Z Z I N G.

Leave a Reply

