That Time I Was On TV… Again

So in this week’s episode of What Even Is My Life LOL, I was on the news!

ITV

ITV news, to be exact. And this time, it had nothing to do with my sister! (Click here if you don’t know what I’m talking about)

How did it happen? Well, they were doing a report on the concerns regarding the drop in the number of doctors going into general practise in the area, and why young doctors are choosing not to become GPs. So they needed some shots of teaching in the medical school/students practising clinical skills etc. I was asked by a reporter to be one of the people filmed revising the anatomy of the knee, and I thought, why not? They also filmed me taking a patient’s blood pressure:

blood pressure

So yeah, that happened!

Leave a Reply

