A Quick Message

I’ve changed the address of this blog because I’ve had enough of being teased for what I write on here. Comments like, “That’s so boring,” or sarcastic ones like, “Your life is so interesting,” as well as people laughing at me for being “lame,” might not have been meant in a mean way, but it has all just gotten too much, so I’m doing something about it.

I don’t mind people reading this blog, but I do mind people making fun of me for something I didn’t ask them to read in the first place. This blog is an outlet for me- I use it as a way to get better at sharing how I feel, because I know I struggle with that, and it was initially started to keep family and close friends updated on my life at university. So surely you can understand how discouraging it is when people laugh at me for writing things that are personal? That’s why I’ve decided to change the address, to stop the not-so-nice comments.

And that’s all I have to say about that.

Leave a Reply

