An Early Christmas Present

So… I passed my OSCE and formative SSS assessment, yay!!! Not going to lie, I was a bit disappointed by my results, but then I realised how silly and ungrateful I was being, because at least I passed, right?

Relieved that my results won’t leave me in low spirits over the holidays, because like I keep saying, Christmas is my favourite time of the year. As a Christian, it’s even more special because the birth of Jesus brought the long awaited messiah, giving us a second chance with God.

So whether or not you celebrate it/believe in Jesus, I wish you, dear reader, a very merry Christmas; I hope you have a lovely break with friends and/or family.

I leave you with my favourite hymn:

Leave a Reply

