Challenge of the Month: Passing Year 2

I’ll admit that I haven’t done anything new for the past couple of months, and this was more of a challenge of the year to be honest, so yes, this is a bit of a cop-out, but trust me, getting through this year has definitely been tough.

As I’ve mentioned in previous posts, this year has involved friendship drama, taking on more responsibility, and ofcourse, dealing with having to find somewhere to stay during exams.

So when I received confirmation that I passed everything and can move on to third year, I cried. But these were tears of joy!

All of this could not have been possible without the grace of God, and for that, I’m so so grateful.

It’s weird to think that this was three years ago, and now I’m halfway through my degree, how time flies!Results Day 2013
This also means that it’s been three years since I started this blog, and over 5000 views and 100+ followers later, I’m still going!

I just want to say a massive thanks to everyone who takes time to read my rambling- I don’t post this blog anywhere, or talk about it much, so every one of those views and follows is from people who came across and chose to read it on their own accord.

You guys are the real MVPs x

2 thoughts on “Challenge of the Month: Passing Year 2

  1. Congratulations! I remember reading your post about what happened with your accommodation during exam season – shocking! It’s great to hear you managed to make it through. šŸ˜Š

Leave a Reply

