Challenge of the Month: Lads Holiday

Mahan, Shak and Riyad are three of my dearest friends, so going on holiday with them didn’t seem like a big deal to me, as this is something that we’ve been trying to make a thing since foundation year. Many people were sceptical about me being the only girl, which again, wasn’t really a big deal to me, but it was my first “lads” holiday, which is why I guess it can count as a challenge.

We had a lovely week in Dubrovnik, Croatia; it was so SO much fun! Dubrovnik is a very beautiful, albeit expensive city, and highlights included the Game of Thrones tour, visiting and kayaking around Lokrum Island, our day trip to Montenegro, the amazing view from Panorama restuarant, and the food, ofcourse. SO YUM.

20170811_104811

20170811_180034

20170812_135524

20170812_170529

Ofcourse, what happened in Dubrovs stays in Dubrovs, because the things I’ve been privy to would need a whole new blog dedicated to them… hahahahaha, oy vey.

But to answer a question I’ve been getting a lot, the answer is no, Shak and I are not going out. Even though we do make a cute couple- Shak would be the one punching, ofcourse.

20170812_140608

Overall it was a great holiday that went way too quickly, and even though the guys can be super annoying sometimes, I love them really, and I know I’m blessed to have them. Three angels tbh…

20170812_140931

20170816_111256

Leave a Reply

